Carlota Noguera

Booker

carlota@flemingmodels.com

Carla Viaplana

Booker

carla@flemingmodels.com

Joseph Julià

Gerente

joseph@flemingmodels.com

Cristina Julià

Dirección

cristina@flemingmodels.com

Fiorella Manfredi

Community Manager

fiorella@flemingmodels.com

Sheyla Ramírez

Contabilidad

sheyla@flemingmodels.com

General

agency@flemingmodels.com